Welcome To The CCR!

Welcome to the California Congress of Republicans

The California Congress of Republicans (CCR) is a grass-roots political organization, founded in 1989 and permanently chartered by the California Republican Party. The CCR is built upon the shared Republican principles of limited government, lower taxes to create genuine economic opportunities, individual liberty, personal responsibility and leadership in world freedom.

CCR Organizing Convention in Burbank

April 21-23, 2017

Coast Annabelle Hotel

2011 W. Olive Ave.

Burbank, CA 91505

CCR Call to convention letter

CCR Reg Form 2017

Questions- contact Pam Corradi: pamcorradi@gmail.com Phone: (818) 846-0024

A Message from CCR President Robin Lowe:

It’s a new year and a new beginning … thank you to our steadfast members that have been diligent and active in your community.  Welcome to the many of you that have joined our social media pages.

The 2016 election not only energized the Republican Party, but awakened many Americans that had gone along and were silent – accepting the thought “can’t change it, that’s the way it is.”  This country is no longer asleep at the switch.

It’s time for this Grass Roots organization to “rise out of the ashes” and lead our communities.  We can rebuild the principles that made California golden and a leader of ideals and success.

We will have a brief informational meeting in Sacramento at the CRP convention on Saturday, February 25th at 2 p.m.  Check for the location in your program.

Our CCR convention will be in Burbank April 21st through the 23rd 2017.  We are in the process of forming a membership email list and we ask that we have your current information.  The goal is to encourage every Chapter to share your ideas, programs and articles with our State membership.

Hope to see you in Sacramento.

Robin Lowe, President



Leave a Reply