Leadership

Peter Verbica, President

E-Mail: peter.verbica@gmail.com

Mark Hershey, 1st Vice President

E-Mail:

RJ Kelley, Treasurer

E-Mail: rj@intltaxnetwork.com

Sharon Durbin, Secretary

5001 West Florida  Space 130
Hemet,  CA 92545

Phone: 951-765-7634

E-Mail: smdurbin@verizon.net

Pam Corradi, Membership Secretary

810 N Lincoln St , Burbank CA 91506

PH: 818-846-0024

818-559-1863

E-Mail: pamcorradi@gmail.com

 

Division Vice Presidents

Division I – Far North
Margaret Dominici
1738 El Capitan Dr
Redding, CA 96001
Ph. (530) 243-6433
E-mail: helentroy9@prodigy.net

Division II – Sacramento
Vacant

Division III – Mother Lode
Vacant

Division IV – San Francisco Bay
George Yang

Email: basilyang@gmail.com

Division V – Santa Clara County
JoAnn Barr

Home Phone: 408/739-9294

Email: wcjob1931@sbcglobal.net

Division VI – Central Inland
Marti Overfield
25505 Morgan Ln
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Ph. (661) 822-7320
E-mail: martioverfield2001@yahoo.com

Division VII – Central Coast
Brandon Gesicki
831-206-6460
E-mail: brandon@capitolcpr.com

Division VIII – Los Angeles County
Mell Flynn
E-Mail: mell@hollywoodrepublicans.com

Division IX – Orange County

Anna Bryson

Division X – San Diego County
Barbara Hazlett

Phone: (760) 806-3574

barbud2000@cox.net

Division XI – W. Riverside/San Bernardino

Division XII – E. Riverside/Imperial
Don Donnelly
Ph. (760) 343-0521
E-mail: dondonnelly1@msn.com

CCR Past Presidents

Patty Kelly, President 2014
E-mail: murphybryantkelly@hotmail.com
Ph. (661) 298-0734

Darrell Connerton, President 2011-2014
31618 Corte Rosario
Temecula, CA 92592
Ph.W. (951) 693-9103
Fax: (951) 693-1943
E-mail: darrell_connerton@yahoo.com

Mark Vafiades, President 2009-2010
Ph. (818) 301-4003
E-mail: mark@hollywoodrepublicans.com

Bonnie Shea, President 2007-2008
24440 Willow Pass Drive
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Ph. (661) 821-6933
Fax (661) 821-6935
E-mail: bonshea@sbcglobal.net

Carl Burton, Past President 2005-2006
760 Estates Drive
Sacramento, CA 95864
H: (916) 485-5741
E-mail: carl@carlburton.com

Pamela Corradi, Past President 2003 – 2005
Ph. (818) 846-0024
Fax (818) 846-1012
E-mail: pamcorradi@att.net

Dennis Catron, Past President, 2000 – 2002
14732 Van Buren
Midway City, CA 92655
Ph. (714) 897-1787
Pager (714) 314-5765
E-mail:dencatron@aol.com

Bob Larkin, Past President, 1998 – 1999

James Bratt, Past President
5232 Butterwood Circle
Orangevale, CA 95662
Ph.H. (916) 988-9750
Ph.W. (916) 227-1844

Dan Pennington, Past President
108 Little Court
Folsom, CA 95630
Ph. (916) 989-4512
E-mail: danp@ccrgop.org

Stuart Posselt, Past President
4756 Clayton Rd. #305
Concord, CA. 94521-2973
Ph./Fax: (925) 270-3532
E-Mail: posselt@astound.net

Fred Davis, Past President

One Comment

  1. Stuart Posselt July 13, 2013 7:30 pm

    I have moved!
    Please correct my contact information to the following:

    Stuart Posselt, Past President
    4756 Clayton Road – #305
    Concord, CA 94521-2973
    Ph/FAX: (925) 270-3532
    E-Mail: stuartp@ccrgop.org

    Please change my forwarding email address to:
    posselt@astound.net (The Charter Address is no longer valid.)

    Thanks

    Stuart………………………..

Leave a Reply

loading